DIY Empty Tomb *grin*

My inspiration! I saw this on my husband's cousin's facebook page a few weeks ago...from the moment I saw it I LOVED it and set about making my own...

...and here it is! It's my take on what Jesus's Tomb would have looked like if he'd been buried in these here West Virginia Hills 😉

special touches are a couple pieces of coal dug from the backyard garden (it's all over the place people!) and our lovely moss that grows all over the boulders in the woods....

...and someday I TOO will fly away...just like my Elder Brother 😀

One thought on “DIY Empty Tomb *grin*

Leave a Reply

