Wild Life

More pictures, cause I’ve no time for words.  Serious schooling going on around here…from November (when the major bulk of the gardening season is done) till April when the kiddos take their homeschool test, is when the major bulk of our schooling gets done for the year.  And with THREE boys in school now it’s gotten super intense, taking up many hours a day, six days a week (Sunday-Friday).  But were having fun and learning a lot, just doesn’t leave much time for a blog is all.  Although I am contemplating getting up earlier to make time for it (I mean I only go to bed at midnight and get up around 7AM usually..so what’s one or two less hours of sleep?? hahahahaha).  Hope you enjoy the pictures 🙂

Little frog dude that was living in my spider plant on the front porch two summers ago

Little frog dude that was living in my spider plant on the front porch two summers ago

Charity, on her first birthday, eating wild back raspberries that  Nathan picked for her

Charity, on her first birthday, eating wild back raspberries that Nathan picked for her

Gizmo

Gizmo

Gizmo with kittens

Gizmo with kittens

My oldest son, Elijah, cradling my youngest son, Samuel, who is only a few days old

My oldest son, Elijah, cradling my youngest son, Samuel, who is only a few days old

Samuel at 6 months old

Samuel at 6 months old

FooF as a kitten (he's the father of Gizmo's kittens)

FooF as a kitten (he’s the father of Gizmo’s kittens)

Savannah as a kitten (she's FooF's Sister)

Savannah as a kitten (she’s FooF’s Sister)

Savannah all grown up and sleeping in a basket

Savannah all grown up and sleeping in a basket

Jack hiding in the weeds, he died last March, I love the colors in this photo :)

Jack hiding in the weeds, he died last March, I love the colors in this photo 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wild Life

Leave a Reply

