The Most Fickle Of Creatures

Ok I am back. My unfortunate absence was due to my 7 year old dinosaur of a computer going on the fritz and not allowing me to connect to the internet (we have cellular internet, the most rebellious and fickle of creatures..)…I don’t relish wrestling with software in order to troubleshoot the problem, but I finally missed my internet enough to try it this morning and after about 3 HOURS of working on it I finally got the rebellious creature to submit lol…so here I am, for now…

Leave a Reply

